The Call of the Drums

Partner Links:

For my various events I often collaborate with different partners, and I get invited to play with many different musicians from all over the world. Click the links to visit their respective websites:

 

 Deva Leela Alessandra Klimciuk - www.linkedin.com/alessandra-klimciuk -

 Harshil Filippo Chiostri - http://www.drumcirclespirit.it

 Nirava Dainotto - http://www.nirava.org/

 Dhwani W. Zapp - http://www.oilios-music.de/

 Nirava Flowingfeet Petra Cegla - http://core-movement.com

 Petra Cegla www.petracegla.de

 Lua Luz www.ritualtanz.ch

 Irene Barbitta - http://www.shanti-irene.ch/

 Virat Giuglio Larovere - http://www.giuliolarovere.com/

 Mikael Khei - http://www.maguti.com/

 Paolo Borghi - http://www.paoloborghi.it/

 Zdenek Vilimek - http://zdenek-vilimek.webnode.cz/

 Shakya Matthias Grahe - http://www.terra-celeste-music.com//index.php

 Milarepa - http://www.oneskymusic.com/milarepa/

 Prem Joshua & Band - http://premjoshua.com/

 Maok - http://maok.net/

 Dalibor Neuwirt - http://daliborneuwirt.wix.com/didgeridoo

 Institut Bewusster leben und lieben - http://www.bewusster-lieben.de/

 

 

 

 

    

Here you find some other useful links like dance therapists, seminar houses, drum manufacturers, music, etc.

 

CD-Baby - http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/rishiharshil You can download our songs and albums as mp3 and even as flac. And also the physical albums in the US

Podere Amarti - www.podereamarti.it  Harshils Seminarhouse in Tuscany, Italy

TransformationtoolsTransformationtools.org - This is Harshil and my first internet presentation

Silenzio Music - www.silenzio.de - This is the page of our distributer for Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Soulevents - www.soulevents.info - Amira Julias Eventagentur in Berlin

Music Mosaic - www.music-mosaic.com - A great world music site which also sells some of my/our music

David Roman Drums - www.davidromandrums.com - Some of the finest framedrums you can find, with the amazing pneumatic tuning system!!!

 

Eva Deva Shakti - https://www.facebook.com/samanskacesta?pnref=lhc Eva is offering shamanic events and workshops, trancedance and women groups in Czech Republic

Ulrike Lena Kruse: - www.trancedance-freeyourmind.com Ulrike is leading TranceDance Events regularly in Munich - every 1st thursday of the month

 

Seminarhaus am Schönberg - seminarhaus-am-schoenberg.de/ - Ein liebevoll geführtes Seminarhaus in Freiburg - fast noch Stadt und doch voll draussen

Reise zur Ganzheit - www.reise-zur-ganzheit.de - Ute Havemanns bietet Seminare und Therapie in Kiel

Angela Raymann - www.danzadelavida.de/ Angela is facilitating various types of Dance events, workshops and festivals in Nürnberg and all over Germany

Otoons - www.otoons.com - Devakrishnas funny and thoughtful Osho comics and cartoons

Devakrishna Marco Giollo - www.giollo.com - Here is Devakrishnas page with his wonderfully inspired painting art

Angela Nordmann - http://www.angela-nordmann.de/ - Angela is facilitating 5Rhythms and other dance- and dance-therapy events and workshops in and around Kiel

the call of the drums | m.e.m (at) gmx.de
Real Time Web Analytics